top of page

Mercy Train was formed in the early 1990's, consisting of Rich Burge on vocals (Lone Voice, Shadowhill, Richard West (Threshold, League of Lights) on keyboards, Karl Groom (Threshold, Casino, Shadowland) on guitars, Pete Gee (Pendragon) on bass and Nick Harradence (Shadowland, Threshold) on drums. They issued one album, Presence, on Dutch label SI MUsic before parting company.

bottom of page